Image

 

Sat. Jan 7

-Valley View

 2875 Merchant Road

 Warsaw, NY

9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Sat. Jan 14

-Limerick's

 1957 Lakeview Road

 Lakeview, NY

10:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Wed. Feb 1

-Limerick's

 1957 Lakeview Road

 Lakeview, NY

8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sat. Feb 4

-Club 220

 220 Franklin Street

 Buffalo, NY

10:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Sat. Feb 25

-Limerick's

 1957 Lakeview Road

 Lakeview, NY

10:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Sat. Mar 4

-Club 220

 220 Franklin Street

 Buffalo, NY

10:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Sat. Mar 11

-J T Wheatfields

 6935 Ward Road (at Nia Falls Blvd.)

 Wheatfield, NY

9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Fri. Mar 24

-Limerick's

 1957 Lakeview Road

 Lakeview, NY

10:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Sat. Apr 1

-Town Edge Bowling Center

 2071 Clinton St.

 Buffalo, NY

9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Sat. May 6

-Ellicott Manor

 16 Ellicott Place (off Walden Ave.)

 Depew, NY

9:30 p.m. - 1:30 a.m.

Thurs. May 18

Postponed

-Club 220

 220 Franklin Street

 Buffalo, NY

 After Thursday at the Square

9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Sat. May 20

-Freedom Fighters Festval II

 Sacred Heart Social Center

 17 Sumner St

 Batavia, NY

 Benefit for Soldiers in Iraq

 HOMETOWN HUGS

8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Fri. May 26

-Buckin Buffalo Saloon

 294 Franklin Street

 Buffalo, NY

10:00 p.m.

(After the Sabres Game)

Sat. May 27

-Club 220

 220 Franklin Street

 Buffalo, NY

10:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Fri. Jun 2

-Club 220

 220 Franklin Street

 Buffalo, NY

10:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Sat. Jun 10

-Buffalo's Finest

 2163 Seneca St

 Buffalo, NY

10:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Jun 25 - Jul 8

-Wildfire is on vacation

24/7

Sat. Jul 15

-BURGERFEST

 Main Street

 Hamburg, NY

 On the Main Stage

5:00 p.m - 7:30 p.m.

Tues. Jul 18

-Country Concert for Town of Amherst

 Bassett Park

 Klein Road

 Williamsville, NY

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Thurs. Jul 20

-Club 220

 220 Franklin Street

 Buffalo, NY

 Cancelled

9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Sat. Aug. 5

-Sleepy Hollow

 13800 Siehl Road

 Akron, NY

7:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Fri. Sept. 8

-Scotty's Pit Stop

 4923 Southwestern Blvd

 Hamburg, NY

10:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Sat. Oct. 21

-Letchworth Pines

 Rte 19A

 Portageville, NY

9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Return to See Us Page